Tags

, ,

I think there has been too much thinking and too many wordy posts lately. I don’t have much to say right now so I figured I’d just share some fun pictures of things that I missed posting about earlier in the week.

The Reason I Never Want to Leave California: Wine

IMG_1354

One of Navy Moms top priorities for her trip was to go to a San Diego winery. Wine is always a top priority in my book so this worked out well.

IMG_1358

We decided on Orfila Vineyards, because its close by, beautiful, laid-back, and, of course, has some pretty tasty wines. We tasted 6 different wines, picked our favorite (the Rose) and had a little picnic in their park.

IMG_1351

IMG_1352

IMG_1356

IMG_1353 

DSCN1884

DSCN1889 DSCN1888

IMG_1360

Wine, cheese, crusty bread, and sunshine. Perfect Afternoon.

